Welcome and Hello! from the author

Hello, and welcome to Jack Probyn’s author website!

You’re probably wondering who I am, and why you’re here – although, if you found me then you should already know that much.

But to keep it nice and short, I am Jack Probyn. I am an aspiring author of fantasy and thriller fiction. I am currently unpublished but I am looking to publish my first indie novel at some point in the near future. With any luck, this time next year I will have my name in print with a good-sized fanbase.

Of course, if you like what you see then you too could be part of that fan base.

If you want to find more about me then you can find me here.

So, what can you expect to see on my author website?

Well, in a nutshell, why not find out for yourself? Have a click through some of my posts, find out more about me and the way I write and what I’m up to. OR, I could just tell you here: on my website, you will find some short stories I have written; updates on my novel process; little excerpts of content I have written, and also some tips for other aspiring writers. Oh… and I might also throw in a few book reviews as well, just in case you are looking for a good read.

Sign up to my newsletter to receive never-before-seen content and updates on my novels: here!

Hope you enjoy and thank you for joining me on this journey.

See you soon!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s