Jack Probyn’s SO15 Files. Lightning-quick, fast-paced, edge-of-your-seat action from the first page to the last. Designed to be read in one sitting — on the train, plane, or automobile — each one is a story-driven shot of entertainment from the DC Jake Tanner universe.

Skip to product information
1 of 1

3. The Eye (SO15 Files Series)

3. The Eye (SO15 Files Series)

When a terrorist suspect leaves a chilling warning before shooting dead two officers, Jake and the rest of Counter Terrorism Command must uncover the mystery.

One of London's greatest landmarks is next on the hit list.

Which one? Why?

And can they stop it in time?

Each novella in the SO15 Files series ranges from 20k to 30k word count, and can be read in any order.

View full details