Jack Probyn’s SO15 Files. Lightning-quick, fast-paced, edge-of-your-seat action from the first page to the last. Designed to be read in one sitting — on the train, plane, or automobile — each one is a story-driven shot of entertainment from the DC Jake Tanner universe.

Skip to product information
1 of 1

5. Blackout (SO15 Files Series)

5. Blackout (SO15 Files Series)

What happens when all the lights in London go out, and all the power switches off?

What happens when a city is brought to its knees?

Jake Tanner’s about to find out.

And he’s right in the middle of it.

Each novella in the SO15 Files series ranges from 20k to 30k word count, and can be read in any order.

View full details