Jack Probyn’s SO15 Files. Lightning-quick, fast-paced, edge-of-your-seat action from the first page to the last. Designed to be read in one sitting — on the train, plane, or automobile — each one is a story-driven shot of entertainment from the DC Jake Tanner universe.

Skip to product information
1 of 1

9. The Endgame (SO15 Files Series)

9. The Endgame (SO15 Files Series)

Jake Tanner hasn't been to a football match in years - not since his dad died on the way to pick him up from a local game.

So when a terror cell attacks his favourite football stadium, killing dozens and injuring hundreds more, Jake is both relieved and appalled - only the day before was he in the same crowds, experiencing the same atmosphere.

But now he must put that behind him and focus on finding the people responsible.

And fast. Because another attack's coming.

Each novella in the SO15 Files series ranges from 20k to 30k word count, and can be read in any order.

View full details