Jack Probyn’s SO15 Files. Lightning-quick, fast-paced, edge-of-your-seat action from the first page to the last. Designed to be read in one sitting — on the train, plane, or automobile — each one is a story-driven shot of entertainment from the DC Jake Tanner universe.

Skip to product information
1 of 1

4. In Heaven and Hell (SO15 Files Series)

4. In Heaven and Hell (SO15 Files Series)

The stresses of Jake's new job in Counter Terrorism Command are getting to him.

The people he chases don't sleep, don't rest.

They don't care for the harm and destruction they cause.

And Jake's next opponent is intent on unleashing hell.

Each novella in the SO15 Files series ranges from 20k to 30k word count, and can be read in any order.

View full details