Jack Probyn’s SO15 Files. Lightning-quick, fast-paced, edge-of-your-seat action from the first page to the last. Designed to be read in one sitting — on the train, plane, or automobile — each one is a story-driven shot of entertainment from the DC Jake Tanner universe.

Skip to product information
1 of 1

1. The Wolf (SO15 Files Series)

1. The Wolf (SO15 Files Series)

When Jake Tanner steps into the darkness, he comes face to face with… The Wolf

Jake Tanner is fighting to keep his job. Budget cuts within SO15, Counter Terrorism Command, are inbound. And everyone knows it's the last ones in that are first to go.

So when a crazed gunman sieges a popular cinema in the heart of London, Jake jumps at the opportunity to protect his livelihood.

And he soon learns that there's nothing more dangerous than a man who's willing to risk it all.

Each novella in the SO15 Files series ranges from 20k to 30k wordcount, and can be read in any order.

View full details