Jack Probyn’s SO15 Files. Lightning-quick, fast-paced, edge-of-your-seat action from the first page to the last. Designed to be read in one sitting — on the train, plane, or automobile — each one is a story-driven shot of entertainment from the DC Jake Tanner universe.

Skip to product information
1 of 1

2. Dark Christmas (SO15 Files Series)

2. Dark Christmas (SO15 Files Series)

During the busy festive period, the head of a terrorist cell is found dead outside his apartment in the early hours of Christmas Eve, his body still warm.

Jake Tanner and the Counter Terrorism Command team are called in to investigate.

Why was he there? Who killed him? And what does the note in his sock have to do with his death?

The answers are as unsettling as they are surprising.

This Christmas is going to be one to forget.

Each novella in the SO15 Files series ranges from 20k to 30k word count, and can be read in any order.

View full details